Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts & Technology | Greaat Inc. Staff
3906
page,page-id-3906,page-template-default,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,mac,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.1.2,vc_responsive
 

Greaat Inc. Staff

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER


Mrs. Cynthia Springer
Chief Executive Officer
Springerc@greaat.com

Executive Office Assistant: Nannette Perry
Perrynl@greaat.com
(616) 551-3049 Ext. 1102

ACADEMICS

Mr. Dwight Quinn
Elementary School Principal
quinnd@greaat.com

Office Assistant: Marisa Guiterrez
Guiterrezm@greaat.com
616) 241-6300 Ext. 1200

Mary Johnson
Middle School Principal
mary@greaat.com

Mary Johnston
High School Principal
mary@greaat.com

Middle/High School Office Assistant: Cynthia Walker
walkerc@greaat.com
(616) 241-6300 Ext. 1107


SPECIAL POPULATIONS / SCHOOL SOCIAL WORK

Mrs. Angela Wallace
Director of Special Populations and School Social Worker
wallacean@greaat.com
(616) 551-3049 ext. 1109

ATHLETICS


Nathan Bowman
Director of Athletics
bowmannj@greaat.com
(616) 231-6300

FACILITIES AND SECURITY


Mr. Cornelius Prince
Director of Security and Facilities
Princec@greaat.com
(616) 241-6300 Ext. 1014

Mr. Nathan Bowman
Supervisor of Security
Bowmannj@greaat.com
(616) 241-6300

DEAN’s OFFICE: (ACADEMIC GUIDANCE and AFTER-SCHOOL, TECHNOLOGY, MAIN OFFICE)


Mrs. Mary Johnston
Dean of Administration
Mary@greaat.com
(616) 241-6300

Ardrace Morris
Asst. Dean of Academic Guidance and Co-curricular Activities
Morrisa@greaat.com
(616) 241-6300 Option 5

GREAAT Schools Inc. CENTRAL OFFICE


Mr. Tyreece Guyton
Director of Finance
Guytontl@greaat.com
(616) 551-3049 Ext. 1104

Mrs. Nannette Perry
Human Resource Manager & Executive Office Manager to the CEO/Superintendent
Perryn@greaat.com
(616) 551-3049 Ext. 1102